Live music at Third Place Commons in Lake Forest Park[music and concerts]
Avg:
Your Rating:

-
Saturday, August 15, 2020

Submitted by
Profile PicGreg

Free event!
Weatherproof!
Third Place Commons hosts free concerts for the community every Friday and Saturday night. The bands are usually big band and other jazz groups - and you'll frequently find couples dancing in front of the stage. This is a really special location where anyone can stop in and enjoy the show. Lots of free parking and seats here. You can also grab some food or even a book at Third Place Books.
Visit like a pro!
Live music at Third Place Commons in Lake Forest Park

Other Events Taking Place Here

Lake Forest Park Farmers Market [farmers & flea markets]
10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, July 12, 2020

Live music at Third Place Commons in Lake Forest Park [music and concerts]
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, July 17, 2020

Lake Forest Park Farmers Market [farmers & flea markets]
10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, July 19, 2020

Live music at Third Place Commons in Lake Forest Park [music and concerts]
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, July 24, 2020

Live music at Third Place Commons in Lake Forest Park [music and concerts]
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, July 25, 2020

Lake Forest Park Farmers Market [farmers & flea markets]
10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, July 26, 2020

Live music at Third Place Commons in Lake Forest Park [music and concerts]
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, July 31, 2020

Live music at Third Place Commons in Lake Forest Park [music and concerts]
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, August 1, 2020

Lake Forest Park Farmers Market [farmers & flea markets]
10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, August 2, 2020

Live music at Third Place Commons in Lake Forest Park [music and concerts]
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, August 7, 2020