craft times

Saturday, September 21
Kids Club: Bird Seed Ornaments Kids Club: Bird Seed Ornaments [craft times]
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, September 21, 2019
Swanson's Nursery , Seattle

Free Crafts for Kids at Lakeshore Free Crafts for Kids at Lakeshore [craft times]
11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, September 21, 2019
Lakeshore Learning , Bellevue

Sunday, September 22
Kids Club: Bird Seed Ornaments Kids Club: Bird Seed Ornaments [craft times]
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Sunday, September 22, 2019
Swanson's Nursery , Seattle

Monday, September 23
Create Decorative Boxes (Tweens and Teens) - please register Create Decorative Boxes (Tweens and Teens) - please register [craft times]
5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Monday, September 23, 2019
Coupeville Library , Coupeville

Saturday, September 28
Free Crafts for Kids at Lakeshore Free Crafts for Kids at Lakeshore [craft times]
11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, September 28, 2019
Lakeshore Learning , Bellevue

Saturday, October 5
Free Crafts for Kids at Lakeshore Free Crafts for Kids at Lakeshore [craft times]
11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, October 5, 2019
Lakeshore Learning , Bellevue

Saturday, October 12
Free Crafts for Kids at Lakeshore Free Crafts for Kids at Lakeshore [craft times]
11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, October 12, 2019
Lakeshore Learning , Bellevue

Saturday, October 19
Free Crafts for Kids at Lakeshore Free Crafts for Kids at Lakeshore [craft times]
11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, October 19, 2019
Lakeshore Learning , Bellevue

Saturday, October 26
Free Crafts for Kids at Lakeshore Free Crafts for Kids at Lakeshore [craft times]
11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, October 26, 2019
Lakeshore Learning , Bellevue

Saturday, November 2
Free Crafts for Kids at Lakeshore Free Crafts for Kids at Lakeshore [craft times]
11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, November 2, 2019
Lakeshore Learning , Bellevue

Saturday, November 9
Free Crafts for Kids at Lakeshore Free Crafts for Kids at Lakeshore [craft times]
11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, November 9, 2019
Lakeshore Learning , Bellevue

Saturday, November 16
Free Crafts for Kids at Lakeshore Free Crafts for Kids at Lakeshore [craft times]
11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, November 16, 2019
Lakeshore Learning , Bellevue

Saturday, November 23
Free Crafts for Kids at Lakeshore Free Crafts for Kids at Lakeshore [craft times]
11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, November 23, 2019
Lakeshore Learning , Bellevue

Saturday, November 30
Free Crafts for Kids at Lakeshore Free Crafts for Kids at Lakeshore [craft times]
11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, November 30, 2019
Lakeshore Learning , Bellevue

Saturday, December 7
Free Crafts for Kids at Lakeshore Free Crafts for Kids at Lakeshore [craft times]
11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, December 7, 2019
Lakeshore Learning , Bellevue

Saturday, December 14
Free Crafts for Kids at Lakeshore Free Crafts for Kids at Lakeshore [craft times]
11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, December 14, 2019
Lakeshore Learning , Bellevue

Saturday, December 21
Free Crafts for Kids at Lakeshore Free Crafts for Kids at Lakeshore [craft times]
11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, December 21, 2019
Lakeshore Learning , Bellevue

Saturday, December 28
Free Crafts for Kids at Lakeshore Free Crafts for Kids at Lakeshore [craft times]
11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, December 28, 2019
Lakeshore Learning , Bellevue

Wednesday, January 1
20% off books sale at Third Place Books 20% off books sale at Third Place Books [craft times]
9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday, January 1, 2020
Third Place Books Lake Forest Park , Lake Forest Park