science, tech & math

Sunday, September 22
Connections Museum Seattle is open Connections Museum Seattle is open [science, tech & math]
10:00 AM - 2:30 PM
Sunday, September 22, 2019
Connections Museum Seattle , Seattle

Sunday, September 29
Connections Museum Seattle is open Connections Museum Seattle is open [science, tech & math]
10:00 AM - 2:30 PM
Sunday, September 29, 2019
Connections Museum Seattle , Seattle

Sunday, October 6
Connections Museum Seattle is open Connections Museum Seattle is open [science, tech & math]
10:00 AM - 2:30 PM
Sunday, October 6, 2019
Connections Museum Seattle , Seattle

Sunday, October 13
Connections Museum Seattle is open Connections Museum Seattle is open [science, tech & math]
10:00 AM - 2:30 PM
Sunday, October 13, 2019
Connections Museum Seattle , Seattle

Sunday, October 20
Connections Museum Seattle is open Connections Museum Seattle is open [science, tech & math]
10:00 AM - 2:30 PM
Sunday, October 20, 2019
Connections Museum Seattle , Seattle

Sunday, October 27
Connections Museum Seattle is open Connections Museum Seattle is open [science, tech & math]
10:00 AM - 2:30 PM
Sunday, October 27, 2019
Connections Museum Seattle , Seattle

Sunday, November 3
Connections Museum Seattle is open Connections Museum Seattle is open [science, tech & math]
10:00 AM - 2:30 PM
Sunday, November 3, 2019
Connections Museum Seattle , Seattle

Sunday, November 10
Connections Museum Seattle is open Connections Museum Seattle is open [science, tech & math]
10:00 AM - 2:30 PM
Sunday, November 10, 2019
Connections Museum Seattle , Seattle

Sunday, November 17
Connections Museum Seattle is open Connections Museum Seattle is open [science, tech & math]
10:00 AM - 2:30 PM
Sunday, November 17, 2019
Connections Museum Seattle , Seattle

Sunday, November 24
Connections Museum Seattle is open Connections Museum Seattle is open [science, tech & math]
10:00 AM - 2:30 PM
Sunday, November 24, 2019
Connections Museum Seattle , Seattle

Sunday, December 1
Connections Museum Seattle is open Connections Museum Seattle is open [science, tech & math]
10:00 AM - 2:30 PM
Sunday, December 1, 2019
Connections Museum Seattle , Seattle

Sunday, December 8
Connections Museum Seattle is open Connections Museum Seattle is open [science, tech & math]
10:00 AM - 2:30 PM
Sunday, December 8, 2019
Connections Museum Seattle , Seattle

Sunday, December 15
Connections Museum Seattle is open Connections Museum Seattle is open [science, tech & math]
10:00 AM - 2:30 PM
Sunday, December 15, 2019
Connections Museum Seattle , Seattle

Sunday, December 22
Connections Museum Seattle is open Connections Museum Seattle is open [science, tech & math]
10:00 AM - 2:30 PM
Sunday, December 22, 2019
Connections Museum Seattle , Seattle

Sunday, December 29
Connections Museum Seattle is open Connections Museum Seattle is open [science, tech & math]
10:00 AM - 2:30 PM
Sunday, December 29, 2019
Connections Museum Seattle , Seattle

Sunday, January 5
Connections Museum Seattle is open Connections Museum Seattle is open [science, tech & math]
10:00 AM - 2:30 PM
Sunday, January 5, 2020
Connections Museum Seattle , Seattle

Sunday, January 12
Connections Museum Seattle is open Connections Museum Seattle is open [science, tech & math]
10:00 AM - 2:30 PM
Sunday, January 12, 2020
Connections Museum Seattle , Seattle

Sunday, January 19
Connections Museum Seattle is open Connections Museum Seattle is open [science, tech & math]
10:00 AM - 2:30 PM
Sunday, January 19, 2020
Connections Museum Seattle , Seattle

Sunday, January 26
Connections Museum Seattle is open Connections Museum Seattle is open [science, tech & math]
10:00 AM - 2:30 PM
Sunday, January 26, 2020
Connections Museum Seattle , Seattle