cultural events

Saturday, March 14
Irish Festival 2020 (Day 1 of 2) Irish Festival 2020 (Day 1 of 2) [cultural events]
10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, March 14, 2020
Seattle Center , Seattle

Sunday, March 15
Irish Festival 2020 (Day 2 of 2) Irish Festival 2020 (Day 2 of 2) [cultural events]
11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, March 15, 2020
Seattle Center , Seattle

Sunday, March 22
Seattle's French Fest: A Celebration of French-Speaking Cultures Seattle's French Fest: A Celebration of French-Speaking Cultures [cultural events]
11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, March 22, 2020
Seattle Center , Seattle

Friday, April 24
Seattle Cherry Blossom & Japanese Cultural Festival 2020 (Day 1 of 2) Seattle Cherry Blossom & Japanese Cultural Festival 2020 (Day 1 of 2) [cultural events]
5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, April 24, 2020
Seattle Center , Seattle

Saturday, April 25
Seattle Cherry Blossom & Japanese Cultural Festival 2020 Seattle Cherry Blossom & Japanese Cultural Festival 2020 [cultural events]
10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, April 25, 2020
Seattle Center , Seattle

Sunday, April 26
Seattle Cherry Blossom & Japanese Cultural Festival 2020 (Day 3 of 3) Seattle Cherry Blossom & Japanese Cultural Festival 2020 (Day 3 of 3) [cultural events]
11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, April 26, 2020
Seattle Center , Seattle

Sunday, May 3
Asian Pacific Islander Heritage Month Celebration Asian Pacific Islander Heritage Month Celebration [cultural events]
11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, May 3, 2020
Seattle Center , Seattle

Saturday, May 16
A Glimpse of China Festival A Glimpse of China Festival [cultural events]
10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, May 16, 2020
Seattle Center , Seattle

Sunday, June 7
Pagdiriwang Philippine Festival 2020 (Day 1 of 2) Pagdiriwang Philippine Festival 2020 (Day 1 of 2) [cultural events]
10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, June 7, 2020
Seattle Center , Seattle

Pagdiriwang Philippine Festival 2020 (Day 2 of 2) Pagdiriwang Philippine Festival 2020 (Day 2 of 2) [cultural events]
11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, June 7, 2020
Seattle Center , Seattle

Saturday, June 13
Indigenous People Festival Indigenous People Festival [cultural events]
10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, June 13, 2020
Seattle Center , Seattle

Saturday, June 20
Festival Sundiata presents Black Arts Fest Festival Sundiata presents Black Arts Fest [cultural events]
10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, June 20, 2020
Seattle Center , Seattle

Saturday, June 27
Iranian Festival Iranian Festival [cultural events]
10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, June 27, 2020
Seattle Center , Seattle

Saturday, July 11
Polish Festival Seattle Polish Festival Seattle [cultural events]
10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, July 11, 2020
Seattle Center , Seattle

Sunday, August 16
BrasilFest 2020 BrasilFest 2020 [cultural events]
10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, August 16, 2020
Seattle Center , Seattle

Saturday, August 22
Tibet Fest 2020 (Day 1 of 2) Tibet Fest 2020 (Day 1 of 2) [cultural events]
10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, August 22, 2020
Seattle Center , Seattle

Sunday, August 23
Tibet Fest 2020 (Day 2 of 2) Tibet Fest 2020 (Day 2 of 2) [cultural events]
11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, August 23, 2020
Seattle Center , Seattle