festivals

Sunday, May 19
University District Streetfair University District Streetfair [festivals] 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sunday, May 19, 2019
The Ave (University Way) , Seattle

Recommended
Friday, May 24
Northwest Folklife Northwest Folklife [festivals]
5:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Friday, May 24, 2019
Seattle Center , Seattle

Saturday, May 25
Northwest Folklife Northwest Folklife [festivals]
11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Saturday, May 25, 2019
Seattle Center , Seattle

Sunday, May 26
Northwest Folklife Northwest Folklife [festivals]
11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Sunday, May 26, 2019
Seattle Center , Seattle

Friday, July 12
Ballard Seafood Fest Ballard Seafood Fest [festivals]
5:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Friday, July 12, 2019
Old Ballard , Seattle

Saturday, July 13
Ballard Seafood Fest Ballard Seafood Fest [festivals]
11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Saturday, July 13, 2019
Old Ballard , Seattle

Sunday, July 14
Ballard Seafood Fest Ballard Seafood Fest [festivals]
11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, July 14, 2019
Old Ballard , Seattle

Friday, August 9
Montlake Music and Family Night Festival Montlake Music and Family Night Festival [festivals]
5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Friday, August 9, 2019
Montlake Community Center , Seattle

Saturday, August 17
Big Day of Play Big Day of Play [festivals] 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, August 17, 2019
Rainier Community Center , Seattle

Recommended
Saturday, September 21
31st Annual Fisherman's Fall Festival 31st Annual Fisherman's Fall Festival [festivals]
11:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, September 21, 2019
Fisherman's Terminal , Seattle