play times

Tuesday, March 31
U Village Playdays (cancelled) U Village Playdays (cancelled) [play times]
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Tuesday, March 31, 2020
University Village (also called UVillage) , Seattle

Tuesday, April 7
U Village Playdays U Village Playdays [play times]
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Tuesday, April 7, 2020
University Village (also called UVillage) , Seattle

Tuesday, April 14
U Village Playdays U Village Playdays [play times]
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Tuesday, April 14, 2020
University Village (also called UVillage) , Seattle

Tuesday, April 21
U Village Playdays U Village Playdays [play times]
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Tuesday, April 21, 2020
University Village (also called UVillage) , Seattle

Tuesday, April 28
U Village Playdays U Village Playdays [play times]
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Tuesday, April 28, 2020
University Village (also called UVillage) , Seattle

Tuesday, May 5
U Village Playdays U Village Playdays [play times]
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Tuesday, May 5, 2020
University Village (also called UVillage) , Seattle

Tuesday, May 12
U Village Playdays U Village Playdays [play times]
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Tuesday, May 12, 2020
University Village (also called UVillage) , Seattle

Tuesday, May 19
U Village Playdays U Village Playdays [play times]
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Tuesday, May 19, 2020
University Village (also called UVillage) , Seattle

Tuesday, May 26
U Village Playdays U Village Playdays [play times]
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Tuesday, May 26, 2020
University Village (also called UVillage) , Seattle

Tuesday, June 2
U Village Playdays U Village Playdays [play times]
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Tuesday, June 2, 2020
University Village (also called UVillage) , Seattle

Tuesday, June 9
U Village Playdays U Village Playdays [play times]
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Tuesday, June 9, 2020
University Village (also called UVillage) , Seattle

Tuesday, June 16
U Village Playdays U Village Playdays [play times]
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Tuesday, June 16, 2020
University Village (also called UVillage) , Seattle

Tuesday, June 23
U Village Playdays U Village Playdays [play times]
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Tuesday, June 23, 2020
University Village (also called UVillage) , Seattle

Tuesday, June 30
U Village Playdays U Village Playdays [play times]
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Tuesday, June 30, 2020
University Village (also called UVillage) , Seattle

Tuesday, July 7
U Village Playdays U Village Playdays [play times]
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Tuesday, July 7, 2020
University Village (also called UVillage) , Seattle

Tuesday, July 14
U Village Playdays U Village Playdays [play times]
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Tuesday, July 14, 2020
University Village (also called UVillage) , Seattle

Tuesday, July 21
U Village Playdays U Village Playdays [play times]
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Tuesday, July 21, 2020
University Village (also called UVillage) , Seattle

Tuesday, July 28
U Village Playdays U Village Playdays [play times]
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Tuesday, July 28, 2020
University Village (also called UVillage) , Seattle

Tuesday, August 4
U Village Playdays U Village Playdays [play times]
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Tuesday, August 4, 2020
University Village (also called UVillage) , Seattle

Tuesday, August 11
U Village Playdays U Village Playdays [play times]
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Tuesday, August 11, 2020
University Village (also called UVillage) , Seattle

Covid-19 Announcement
With most events being shut down due to efforts to help flatten the COVID-19 curve, we are going to start publishing other ideas to help businesses. Some of these ideas might be to help visit businesses that are still open, while others may be buying from them online while their physical locations are closed. If you have an idea for one, please feel free to add it as an event - and then we will help get it published. Stay strong Seattle! We will get through this together.