Kids Showtime Summer Series[plays and performances]

-
Wednesday, August 14, 2019

Submitted by
Profile PicGreg



Add to Calendar

The Laurelhurst Community Center puts on fun family friendly outdoor performances for kids of all ages. (Note: in case of inclement weather - the performance will be held at Laurelhurst Elementary School.
Laurelhurst Community Center
4554 NE 41st St
Seattle, WA 98105
Visit their Web Site

Kids Showtime Summer Series

Other Events Taking Place Here

Toddler Gym Play Time in Laurelhurst [play times]
9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Wednesday, June 19, 2019

Toddler Gym Play Time in Laurelhurst [play times]
9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Friday, June 21, 2019

Toddler Gym Play Time in Laurelhurst [play times]
9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Wednesday, June 26, 2019

Toddler Gym Play Time in Laurelhurst [play times]
9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Friday, June 28, 2019

Toddler Gym Play Time in Laurelhurst [play times]
9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Wednesday, July 3, 2019

Toddler Gym Play Time in Laurelhurst [play times]
9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Friday, July 5, 2019

Kids Showtime Summer Series [plays and performances]
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Wednesday, July 10, 2019

Toddler Gym Play Time in Laurelhurst [play times]
9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Wednesday, July 10, 2019

Toddler Gym Play Time in Laurelhurst [play times]
9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Friday, July 12, 2019

Toddler Gym Play Time in Laurelhurst [play times]
9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Wednesday, July 17, 2019





Advertisement