Lake Forest Park Farmers Market[farmers & flea markets]

-
Sunday, August 25, 2019

Submitted by
Profile PicGreg



Add to Calendar

This is a great farmers market. Tons of selection, lots of available parking, and once you're done shopping - you can check out Third Place Books. This farmers market runs each Sunday from Mother's Day thru Oct 20th from 10am to 3pm.
Third Place Books Lake Forest Park
17171 Bothell Way NE
Lake Forest Park, WA 98155
Visit their Web Site

Lake Forest Park Farmers Market

Other Events Taking Place Here

Live music at Third Place Commons in Lake Forest Park [music and concerts]
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, February 22, 2020

Live music at Third Place Commons in Lake Forest Park [music and concerts]
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, February 28, 2020

Live music at Third Place Commons in Lake Forest Park [music and concerts]
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, February 29, 2020

Live music at Third Place Commons in Lake Forest Park [music and concerts]
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, March 6, 2020

Live music at Third Place Commons in Lake Forest Park [music and concerts]
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, March 7, 2020

Live music at Third Place Commons in Lake Forest Park [music and concerts]
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, March 13, 2020

Live music at Third Place Commons in Lake Forest Park [music and concerts]
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, March 14, 2020

Live music at Third Place Commons in Lake Forest Park [music and concerts]
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, March 20, 2020

Live music at Third Place Commons in Lake Forest Park [music and concerts]
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, March 21, 2020

Live music at Third Place Commons in Lake Forest Park [music and concerts]
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, March 27, 2020





Advertisement