Seattle Humane Society's MaxMobile visits UVillage[neighborhood events]
Avg:
Not Rated
Your Rating:

-
Sunday, November 8, 2020

Submitted by
Profile PicGreg

Free event!
On the second Sunday of each month the Seattle Humane Society's mobile adoption mobile visits University Village with cats, dogs, and other animals available for on-the-spot adoptions. The MaxMobile parts outside of Ravenna Gardens. It is also a great opportunity to say hi to the animals and even leave a donation for the Humane Society!
Visit like a pro!
Seattle Humane Society's MaxMobile visits UVillage

Other Events Taking Place Here

U Village Playdays [play times]
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Tuesday, September 29, 2020

U Village Playdays [play times]
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Tuesday, October 6, 2020

Seattle Humane Society's MaxMobile visits UVillage [neighborhood events]
11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Sunday, October 11, 2020

U Village Playdays [play times]
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Tuesday, October 13, 2020

U Village Playdays [play times]
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Tuesday, October 20, 2020

U Village Playdays [play times]
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Tuesday, October 27, 2020

U Village Playdays [play times]
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Tuesday, November 3, 2020

U Village Playdays [play times]
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Tuesday, November 10, 2020

U Village Playdays [play times]
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Tuesday, November 17, 2020

U Village Playdays [play times]
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Tuesday, November 24, 2020