Live music at Third Place Commons in Lake Forest Park[music and concerts]
Avg:
Your Rating:

-
Friday, October 9, 2020

This event has already ended.

Submitted by
Profile PicGreg

Weatherproof!
Third Place Commons hosts free concerts for the community every Friday and Saturday night. The bands are usually big band and other jazz groups - and you'll frequently find couples dancing in front of the stage. This is a really special location where anyone can stop in and enjoy the show. Lots of free parking and seats here. You can also grab some food or even a book at Third Place Books.
Visit like a pro!
Live music at Third Place Commons in Lake Forest Park

Other Events Taking Place Here

Live music at Third Place Commons in Lake Forest Park [music and concerts]
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, October 30, 2020

Live music at Third Place Commons in Lake Forest Park [music and concerts]
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, October 31, 2020

Live music at Third Place Commons in Lake Forest Park [music and concerts]
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, November 6, 2020

Live music at Third Place Commons in Lake Forest Park [music and concerts]
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, November 7, 2020

Live music at Third Place Commons in Lake Forest Park [music and concerts]
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, November 13, 2020

Live music at Third Place Commons in Lake Forest Park [music and concerts]
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, November 14, 2020

Live music at Third Place Commons in Lake Forest Park [music and concerts]
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, November 20, 2020

Live music at Third Place Commons in Lake Forest Park [music and concerts]
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, November 21, 2020

Live music at Third Place Commons in Lake Forest Park [music and concerts]
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, November 27, 2020

Live music at Third Place Commons in Lake Forest Park [music and concerts]
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, November 28, 2020