Lake Forest Park Farmers Market[farmers & flea markets]
Avg:
Not Rated
Your Rating:

-
Sunday, September 27, 2020

This event has already ended.

Submitted by
Profile PicGreg

Free event!
Weatherproof!
For little kids!
This is a great farmers market. Tons of selection, lots of available parking, music, art, and once you're done shopping - you can check out the terrific Third Place Books next door. This farmers market runs each Sunday from Mother's Day thru Oct 18th from 10am to 3pm.
Visit like a pro!
Lake Forest Park Farmers Market

Other Events Taking Place Here

Live music at Third Place Commons in Lake Forest Park [music and concerts]
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, October 30, 2020

Live music at Third Place Commons in Lake Forest Park [music and concerts]
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, October 31, 2020

Live music at Third Place Commons in Lake Forest Park [music and concerts]
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, November 6, 2020

Live music at Third Place Commons in Lake Forest Park [music and concerts]
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, November 7, 2020

Live music at Third Place Commons in Lake Forest Park [music and concerts]
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, November 13, 2020

Live music at Third Place Commons in Lake Forest Park [music and concerts]
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, November 14, 2020

Live music at Third Place Commons in Lake Forest Park [music and concerts]
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, November 20, 2020

Live music at Third Place Commons in Lake Forest Park [music and concerts]
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, November 21, 2020

Live music at Third Place Commons in Lake Forest Park [music and concerts]
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, November 27, 2020

Live music at Third Place Commons in Lake Forest Park [music and concerts]
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, November 28, 2020