Seattle Aquarium is open (Buy timed admission tickets ahead of time)[museums, zoos, & aquariums]
Avg:
Not Rated
Your Rating:

-
Sunday, October 18, 2020

Submitted by
Profile PicGreg

Weatherproof!
For little kids!
The Seattle Aquarium is open for visitors. There are few changes though - the aquarium is laid out with one way paths and masks are required at all times. Tickets are timed entry to ensure social distancing is maintained. The aquarium is a fun, engaging place and we're glad that it is back open to the public!
Visit like a pro!
Seattle Aquarium is open (Buy timed admission tickets ahead of time)

Other Events Taking Place Here

Seattle Aquarium is open (Buy timed admission tickets ahead of time) [museums, zoos, & aquariums]
9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday, September 23, 2020

Seattle Aquarium is open (Buy timed admission tickets ahead of time) [museums, zoos, & aquariums]
9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday, September 24, 2020

Seattle Aquarium is open (Buy timed admission tickets ahead of time) [museums, zoos, & aquariums]
9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday, September 25, 2020

Seattle Aquarium is open (Buy timed admission tickets ahead of time) [museums, zoos, & aquariums]
9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, September 26, 2020

Seattle Aquarium is open (Buy timed admission tickets ahead of time) [museums, zoos, & aquariums]
9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, September 27, 2020

Seattle Aquarium is open (Buy timed admission tickets ahead of time) [museums, zoos, & aquariums]
9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Monday, September 28, 2020

Seattle Aquarium is open (Buy timed admission tickets ahead of time) [museums, zoos, & aquariums]
9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday, September 29, 2020

Seattle Aquarium is open (Buy timed admission tickets ahead of time) [museums, zoos, & aquariums]
9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday, September 30, 2020

Seattle Aquarium is open (Buy timed admission tickets ahead of time) [museums, zoos, & aquariums]
9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday, October 1, 2020

Seattle Aquarium is open (Buy timed admission tickets ahead of time) [museums, zoos, & aquariums]
9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday, October 2, 2020