Woodland Park Zoo is open (Buy timed admission tickets ahead of time)[museums, zoos, & aquariums]
Avg:
Your Rating:

-
Wednesday, March 31, 2021

Submitted by
Profile PicGreg

For little kids!
The Woodland Park Zoo is open again. There are changes though to keep everyone safe. Admission tickets are timed, and it is highly recommended that you buy yours online first before showing up at the zoo. The reason is that on-site ticket purchases may result in extended waits for you. Face coverings are required! The Zoomazium will be closed though - but you still will be able to buy 'grab and go' food options. #ThisIsHowWeZoo
Visit like a pro!
Woodland Park Zoo is open (Buy timed admission tickets ahead of time)

Other Events Taking Place Here

Woodland Park Zoo is open (Buy timed admission tickets ahead of time) [museums, zoos, & aquariums]
9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Monday, November 23, 2020

Woodland Park Zoo is open (Buy timed admission tickets ahead of time) [museums, zoos, & aquariums]
9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Tuesday, November 24, 2020

Woodland Park Zoo is open (Buy timed admission tickets ahead of time) [museums, zoos, & aquariums]
9:30 AM - 2:00 PM
Wednesday, November 25, 2020

Woodland Park Zoo is open (Buy timed admission tickets ahead of time) [museums, zoos, & aquariums]
9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Thursday, November 26, 2020

Woodland Park Zoo is open (Buy timed admission tickets ahead of time) [museums, zoos, & aquariums]
9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Friday, November 27, 2020

Woodland Park Zoo is open (Buy timed admission tickets ahead of time) [museums, zoos, & aquariums]
9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, November 28, 2020

Woodland Park Zoo is open (Buy timed admission tickets ahead of time) [museums, zoos, & aquariums]
9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, November 29, 2020

Woodland Park Zoo is open (Buy timed admission tickets ahead of time) [museums, zoos, & aquariums]
9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Monday, November 30, 2020

Woodland Park Zoo is open (Buy timed admission tickets ahead of time) [museums, zoos, & aquariums]
9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Tuesday, December 1, 2020

Woodland Park Zoo is open (Buy timed admission tickets ahead of time) [museums, zoos, & aquariums]
9:30 AM - 2:00 PM
Wednesday, December 2, 2020