Woodland Park Zoo is open (Buy timed admission tickets ahead of time)[museums, zoos, & aquariums]
Avg:
Your Rating:

-
Saturday, June 19, 2021

Submitted by
Profile PicGreg

For little kids!
The Woodland Park Zoo is open for visitors. There are changes though to keep everyone safe. Admission tickets are timed, and it is highly recommended that you buy yours online first before showing up at the zoo. The reason is that on-site ticket purchases may result in extended waits for you. Face coverings are required! The Zoomazium will be closed though - but you still will be able to buy 'grab and go' food options. #ThisIsHowWeZoo
Visit like a pro!
Woodland Park Zoo is open (Buy timed admission tickets ahead of time)

Other Events Taking Place Here

Woodland Park Zoo is open (Buy timed admission tickets ahead of time) [museums, zoos, & aquariums]
9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday, June 18, 2021

Woodland Park Zoo is open (Buy timed admission tickets ahead of time) [museums, zoos, & aquariums]
9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Sunday, June 20, 2021

Woodland Park Zoo is open (Buy timed admission tickets ahead of time) [museums, zoos, & aquariums]
9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Monday, June 21, 2021

Woodland Park Zoo is open (Buy timed admission tickets ahead of time) [museums, zoos, & aquariums]
9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday, June 22, 2021

Woodland Park Zoo is open (Buy timed admission tickets ahead of time) [museums, zoos, & aquariums]
9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday, June 23, 2021

Woodland Park Zoo is open (Buy timed admission tickets ahead of time) [museums, zoos, & aquariums]
9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday, June 24, 2021

Woodland Park Zoo is open (Buy timed admission tickets ahead of time) [museums, zoos, & aquariums]
9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday, June 25, 2021

Woodland Park Zoo is open (Buy timed admission tickets ahead of time) [museums, zoos, & aquariums]
9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, June 26, 2021

Woodland Park Zoo is open (Buy timed admission tickets ahead of time) [museums, zoos, & aquariums]
9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Sunday, June 27, 2021

Woodland Park Zoo is open (Buy timed admission tickets ahead of time) [museums, zoos, & aquariums]
9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Monday, June 28, 2021