Seattle Aquarium is open (Buy timed admission tickets ahead of time)[museums, zoos, & aquariums]
Avg:
Not Rated
Your Rating:

-
Sunday, June 13, 2021

This event has already ended.

Submitted by
Profile PicGreg

Weatherproof!
For little kids!
The Seattle Aquarium is open for visitors. Make sure to plan ahead and get your tickets. Face masts/coverings are required for your visit! The aquarium maintains limited capacity to ensure your safety and there is a dedicated one-way path through the aquarium for you to follow - and the cool news is that the aquarium cafe is open Wed-Sun 9:30am-4pm.
Visit like a pro!
Seattle Aquarium is open (Buy timed admission tickets ahead of time)

Other Events Taking Place Here

Seattle Aquarium is open (Buy timed admission tickets ahead of time) [museums, zoos, & aquariums]
9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday, June 18, 2021

Seattle Aquarium is open (Buy timed admission tickets ahead of time) [museums, zoos, & aquariums]
9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, June 19, 2021

Seattle Aquarium is open (Buy timed admission tickets ahead of time) [museums, zoos, & aquariums]
9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Sunday, June 20, 2021

Seattle Aquarium is open (Buy timed admission tickets ahead of time) [museums, zoos, & aquariums]
9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Monday, June 21, 2021

Seattle Aquarium is open (Buy timed admission tickets ahead of time) [museums, zoos, & aquariums]
9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday, June 22, 2021

Seattle Aquarium is open (Buy timed admission tickets ahead of time) [museums, zoos, & aquariums]
9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday, June 23, 2021

Seattle Aquarium is open (Buy timed admission tickets ahead of time) [museums, zoos, & aquariums]
9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday, June 24, 2021

Seattle Aquarium is open (Buy timed admission tickets ahead of time) [museums, zoos, & aquariums]
9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday, June 25, 2021

Seattle Aquarium is open (Buy timed admission tickets ahead of time) [museums, zoos, & aquariums]
9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, June 26, 2021

Seattle Aquarium is open (Buy timed admission tickets ahead of time) [museums, zoos, & aquariums]
9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Sunday, June 27, 2021