Capitol Hill Farmers Market[farmers & flea markets]
Avg:
Not Rated
Your Rating:

-
Sunday, September 25, 2022

This event has already ended.

Submitted by
Profile PicGreg

Free event!
Weatherproof!
This farmers market is open year-round rain or shine. Here you'll find a great selection of fruits, veggies, baked goods, meats, cheeses, and more. Bring the kids, talk to the vendors, and have fun people watching here. Parking may be a little challenging, but if you can find street parking, the good news is that it'll most likely be free since it's a Sunday. The market is located on the SE corner of the Seattle Central College campus at Broadway Ave E and E Pine Street. The neighborhood surrounding the farmers market is also fun for walking around, so we recommend spending a little time and exploring.
Visit like a pro!
Capitol Hill Farmers Market

Other Events Taking Place Here

Capitol Hill Farmers Market [farmers & flea markets]
11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, October 2, 2022

Capitol Hill Farmers Market [farmers & flea markets]
11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, October 9, 2022

Capitol Hill Farmers Market [farmers & flea markets]
11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, October 16, 2022

Capitol Hill Farmers Market [farmers & flea markets]
11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, October 23, 2022

Capitol Hill Farmers Market [farmers & flea markets]
11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, October 30, 2022

Capitol Hill Farmers Market [farmers & flea markets]
11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, November 6, 2022

Capitol Hill Farmers Market [farmers & flea markets]
11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, November 13, 2022

Capitol Hill Farmers Market [farmers & flea markets]
11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, November 20, 2022

Capitol Hill Farmers Market [farmers & flea markets]
11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, November 27, 2022

Capitol Hill Farmers Market [farmers & flea markets]
11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, December 4, 2022





Advertisement