West Seattle Farmers Market[farmers & flea markets]
Avg:
Not Rated
Your Rating:

-
Sunday, November 27, 2022

Submitted by
Profile PicGreg

Free event!
This farmers market is open year-round rain or shine. Here you'll find a great selection of fruits, veggies, baked goods, meats, cheeses, and more. Bring the kids, talk to the vendors, and have fun people watching here. Parking may be a little challenging, but if you can find street parking, the good news is that it'll most likely be free since it's a Sunday. The market takes place along California Avenue SW.
Visit like a pro!
West Seattle Farmers Market

Other Events Taking Place Here

West Seattle Farmers Market [farmers & flea markets]
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Sunday, October 2, 2022

West Seattle Farmers Market [farmers & flea markets]
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Sunday, October 9, 2022

West Seattle Farmers Market [farmers & flea markets]
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Sunday, October 16, 2022

West Seattle Farmers Market [farmers & flea markets]
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Sunday, October 23, 2022

West Seattle Farmers Market [farmers & flea markets]
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Sunday, October 30, 2022

West Seattle Farmers Market [farmers & flea markets]
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Sunday, November 6, 2022

West Seattle Farmers Market [farmers & flea markets]
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Sunday, November 13, 2022

West Seattle Farmers Market [farmers & flea markets]
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Sunday, November 20, 2022

West Seattle Farmers Market [farmers & flea markets]
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Sunday, December 4, 2022

West Seattle Farmers Market [farmers & flea markets]
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Sunday, December 11, 2022





Advertisement