Megazapper Electrical Show[science, tech & math]
Avg:
Not Rated
Your Rating:

-
Sunday, July 10, 2022

Submitted by
Profile PicGreg

Weatherproof!
This live show at the Spark Museum of Electrical Invention in Bellingham is fun, exciting, educational and loud! Site back and watch as museum staff recreate great demonstrations of electrical science. The MegaZapper is one of the largest lightning machines in the country so you know you'll be in for a show. If static electricity machines, Van de Graaff generators, Leyden jars, and more are your thing - this is the show for you. *Warning: People with pacemakers, defibrillators, heart monitors, should not attend the MegaZapper Show without prior approval. Special arrangements can be made. **Not recommended for toddlers and infants, or anyone unable to enjoy occasional bursts of loud, bright bolts of lightning
Visit like a pro!
Megazapper Electrical Show

Other Events Taking Place Here

Megazapper Electrical Show [science, tech & math]
2:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Saturday, May 28, 2022

Megazapper Electrical Show [science, tech & math]
2:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Sunday, May 29, 2022

Megazapper Electrical Show [science, tech & math]
2:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Saturday, June 4, 2022

Megazapper Electrical Show [science, tech & math]
2:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Sunday, June 5, 2022

Megazapper Electrical Show [science, tech & math]
2:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Saturday, June 11, 2022

Megazapper Electrical Show [science, tech & math]
2:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Sunday, June 12, 2022

Megazapper Electrical Show [science, tech & math]
2:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Saturday, June 18, 2022

Megazapper Electrical Show [science, tech & math]
2:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Sunday, June 19, 2022

Megazapper Electrical Show [science, tech & math]
2:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Saturday, June 25, 2022

Megazapper Electrical Show [science, tech & math]
2:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Sunday, June 26, 2022





Advertisement