Party in the Park[neighborhood events]
Avg:
Not Rated
Your Rating:

-
Thursday, August 11, 2022

Submitted by
Profile PicSeattle

Free event!
The Seattle Downtown Association is throwing free, family-friendly park parties every week! Giveaways, live music, games and rotating food trucks.
Visit like a pro!
Party in the Park

Other Events Taking Place Here

Party in the Park [neighborhood events]
11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Thursday, June 30, 2022

Party in the Park [neighborhood events]
11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Thursday, July 7, 2022

Party in the Park [neighborhood events]
11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Thursday, July 14, 2022

Party in the Park [neighborhood events]
11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Thursday, July 21, 2022

Party in the Park [neighborhood events]
11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Thursday, July 28, 2022

Alaska Airlines Torchlight Parade [parades]
7:30 PM - 11:00 PM
Saturday, July 30, 2022

Party in the Park [neighborhood events]
11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Thursday, August 4, 2022

Party in the Park [neighborhood events]
11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Thursday, August 18, 2022

Party in the Park [neighborhood events]
11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Thursday, August 25, 2022





Advertisement