Seattle Mariners vs. Cleveland Guardians baseball - Fireworks Night Ichiro Mariners Hall of Fame Weekend[sports you watch]
Avg:
Not Rated
Your Rating:

-
Friday, August 26, 2022

Submitted by
Profile PicSeattle

Weatherproof!
The M's take on the Guardians kicking off Ichiro Hall of Fame weekend festivities.
Visit like a pro!
Seattle Mariners vs. Cleveland Guardians baseball - Fireworks Night Ichiro Mariners Hall of Fame Weekend

Other Events Taking Place Here

Seattle Mariners vs. Washington Nationals - Bark at the Park Ticket Special [sports you watch]
7:10 PM - 11:10 PM
Tuesday, August 23, 2022

Seattle Mariners vs. Washington Nationals baseball [sports you watch]
1:10 PM - 5:10 PM
Wednesday, August 24, 2022

Seattle Mariners vs. Cleveland Guardians baseball [sports you watch]
1:10 PM - 4:10 PM
Thursday, August 25, 2022

Seattle Mariners vs. Cleveland Guardians baseball - Ichiro Mariners Hall of Fame Weekend [sports you watch]
7:10 PM - 11:10 PM
Saturday, August 27, 2022

Seattle Mariners vs. Cleveland Guardians baseball - Ichiro Hall of Fame Bobblehead [sports you watch]
1:10 PM - 4:10 PM
Sunday, August 28, 2022

Seattle Mariners vs. Chicago White Sox - Mariners Value Game [sports you watch]
3:40 PM - 6:40 PM
Monday, September 5, 2022

Seattle Mariners vs. Chicago White Sox - Mariners Value Game [sports you watch]
6:40 PM - 10:40 PM
Tuesday, September 6, 2022

Seattle Mariners vs. Chicago White Sox baseball [sports you do]
1:10 PM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday, September 7, 2022

Seattle Mariners vs. Atlanta Braves baseball - Fireworks Night - Earth, Wind & Fireworks [sports you watch]
6:40 PM - 11:00 PM
Friday, September 9, 2022

Seattle Mariners vs. Atlanta Braves baseball - Dan Wilson Pop! Collectible Night [sports you watch]
6:10 PM - 11:00 PM
Saturday, September 10, 2022





Advertisement