The Nutcracker - International Ballet Theatre[plays and performances]
Avg:
Not Rated
Your Rating:

-
Sunday, December 4, 2022

Submitted by
Profile PicSeattle

Weatherproof!
Join the International Ballet Theatre for a Christmas tradition decades old. With vibrant costumes and brilliant sets, IBT’s Nutcracker has become a family event tp remember. Staged with traditional Russian choreography, exotic Arabian dancers, and a fierce battle scene with soldiers and mice, let our cast dazzle you with a spectacle of the ages. Clara and her handsome prince await your arrival at our theater, where they will take you on a journey beyond the snow covered forest to the land of sweets.
Visit like a pro!

Other Events Taking Place Here

The Nutcracker - International Ballet Theatre [plays and performances]
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, December 3, 2022

The Nutcracker - International Ballet Theatre [plays and performances]
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Monday, December 5, 2022

The Nutcracker - International Ballet Theatre [plays and performances]
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Tuesday, December 6, 2022

The Nutcracker - International Ballet Theatre [plays and performances]
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Wednesday, December 7, 2022

The Nutcracker - International Ballet Theatre [plays and performances]
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Thursday, December 8, 2022

The Nutcracker - International Ballet Theatre [plays and performances]
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, December 9, 2022

The Nutcracker - International Ballet Theatre [plays and performances]
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, December 10, 2022

The Nutcracker - International Ballet Theatre [plays and performances]
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, December 11, 2022

The Nutcracker - International Ballet Theatre [plays and performances]
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, December 16, 2022

The Nutcracker - International Ballet Theatre [plays and performances]
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, December 17, 2022





Advertisement