Free First Thursday National Nordic Museum[museums, zoos, & aquariums]
Avg:
Not Rated
Your Rating:

-
Thursday, June 1, 2023

This event has already ended.

Submitted by
Profile PicSeattle

Free event!
Weatherproof!
Stop by and check out the National Nordic Museum today for free! They are open from 10am-5pm.
Visit like a pro!
Free First Thursday National Nordic Museum

Other Events Taking Place Here

Free First Thursday National Nordic Museum [museums, zoos, & aquariums]
10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday, June 6, 2024

Free First Thursday National Nordic Museum [museums, zoos, & aquariums]
10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday, July 4, 2024

Free First Thursday National Nordic Museum [museums, zoos, & aquariums]
10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday, August 1, 2024

Free First Thursday National Nordic Museum [museums, zoos, & aquariums]
10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday, September 5, 2024

Free First Thursday National Nordic Museum [museums, zoos, & aquariums]
10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday, October 3, 2024

Free First Thursday National Nordic Museum [museums, zoos, & aquariums]
10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday, November 7, 2024

Free First Thursday National Nordic Museum [museums, zoos, & aquariums]
10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday, December 5, 2024

Free First Thursday National Nordic Museum [museums, zoos, & aquariums]
10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday, January 2, 2025

Free First Thursday National Nordic Museum [museums, zoos, & aquariums]
10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday, February 6, 2025

Free First Thursday National Nordic Museum [museums, zoos, & aquariums]
10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday, March 6, 2025





Advertisement