Filson Flagship Store

1741 First Avenue South
Seattle, WA 98134


twitter facebook

Visit their Web Site

Filson is a Seattle-based manufacturer of fabrics and outdoor clothing. This is also Filson's flagship store where goods are developed, sampled, and even available for the public to tour.

Hours

M-Sat: 10am-6pm, Sun: 12pm-5pm

Filson Factory Tour (RSVP first) [walks, hikes, and guided tours]
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Thursday 7/18/2019
Filson Flagship Store, Seattle

Filson Factory Tour (RSVP first) [walks, hikes, and guided tours]
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Tuesday 7/23/2019
Filson Flagship Store, Seattle

Filson Factory Tour (RSVP first) [walks, hikes, and guided tours]
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Thursday 7/25/2019
Filson Flagship Store, Seattle

Filson Factory Tour (RSVP first) [walks, hikes, and guided tours]
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Tuesday 7/30/2019
Filson Flagship Store, Seattle

Filson Factory Tour (RSVP first) [walks, hikes, and guided tours]
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Thursday 8/1/2019
Filson Flagship Store, Seattle

Filson Factory Tour (RSVP first) [walks, hikes, and guided tours]
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Tuesday 8/6/2019
Filson Flagship Store, Seattle

Filson Factory Tour (RSVP first) [walks, hikes, and guided tours]
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Thursday 8/8/2019
Filson Flagship Store, Seattle

Filson Factory Tour (RSVP first) [walks, hikes, and guided tours]
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Tuesday 8/13/2019
Filson Flagship Store, Seattle

Filson Factory Tour (RSVP first) [walks, hikes, and guided tours]
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Thursday 8/15/2019
Filson Flagship Store, Seattle

Filson Factory Tour (RSVP first) [walks, hikes, and guided tours]
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Tuesday 8/20/2019
Filson Flagship Store, Seattle

Filson Factory Tour (RSVP first) [walks, hikes, and guided tours]
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Thursday 8/22/2019
Filson Flagship Store, Seattle

Filson Factory Tour (RSVP first) [walks, hikes, and guided tours]
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Tuesday 8/27/2019
Filson Flagship Store, Seattle

Filson Factory Tour (RSVP first) [walks, hikes, and guided tours]
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Thursday 8/29/2019
Filson Flagship Store, Seattle

Filson Factory Tour (RSVP first) [walks, hikes, and guided tours]
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Tuesday 9/3/2019
Filson Flagship Store, Seattle

Filson Factory Tour (RSVP first) [walks, hikes, and guided tours]
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Thursday 9/5/2019
Filson Flagship Store, Seattle

Filson Factory Tour (RSVP first) [walks, hikes, and guided tours]
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Tuesday 9/10/2019
Filson Flagship Store, Seattle

Filson Factory Tour (RSVP first) [walks, hikes, and guided tours]
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Thursday 9/12/2019
Filson Flagship Store, Seattle

Filson Factory Tour (RSVP first) [walks, hikes, and guided tours]
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Tuesday 9/17/2019
Filson Flagship Store, Seattle

Filson Factory Tour (RSVP first) [walks, hikes, and guided tours]
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Thursday 9/19/2019
Filson Flagship Store, Seattle

Filson Factory Tour (RSVP first) [walks, hikes, and guided tours]
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Tuesday 9/24/2019
Filson Flagship Store, Seattle