KEXP Studios

472 1st Ave N
Seattle, WA 98109


twitter facebook

Visit their Web Site

KEXP's new home on the Seattle Center Campus is a great space. In addition to housing KEXP's working offices, there is also a La Marzocco cafe on site, a cool 'pop-up' record store, and the space itself is super flexible to host everything from concerts to flea markets. It is a great place to visit, listen to some good music, and recharge when you're visiting Seattle Center.

Hours

KEXP cafe is open M-Sat 7am-8pm, Sun 8am-3pm. The Light in the Attic record store opens at 10am.

KEXP Tour (RSVP Please) [walks, hikes, and guided tours]
2:00 PM - 2:45 PM
Sunday 8/18/2019
KEXP Studios, Seattle

KEXP Tour (RSVP Please) [walks, hikes, and guided tours]
2:00 PM - 2:45 PM
Monday 8/19/2019
KEXP Studios, Seattle

KEXP Tour (RSVP Please) [walks, hikes, and guided tours]
2:00 PM - 2:45 PM
Tuesday 8/20/2019
KEXP Studios, Seattle

KEXP Tour (RSVP Please) [walks, hikes, and guided tours]
2:00 PM - 2:45 PM
Wednesday 8/21/2019
KEXP Studios, Seattle

KEXP Tour (RSVP Please) [walks, hikes, and guided tours]
2:00 PM - 2:45 PM
Thursday 8/22/2019
KEXP Studios, Seattle

KEXP Tour (RSVP Please) [walks, hikes, and guided tours]
2:00 PM - 2:45 PM
Friday 8/23/2019
KEXP Studios, Seattle

KEXP Tour (RSVP Please) [walks, hikes, and guided tours]
2:00 PM - 2:45 PM
Saturday 8/24/2019
KEXP Studios, Seattle

KEXP Tour (RSVP Please) [walks, hikes, and guided tours]
2:00 PM - 2:45 PM
Sunday 8/25/2019
KEXP Studios, Seattle

KEXP Tour (RSVP Please) [walks, hikes, and guided tours]
2:00 PM - 2:45 PM
Monday 8/26/2019
KEXP Studios, Seattle

KEXP Tour (RSVP Please) [walks, hikes, and guided tours]
2:00 PM - 2:45 PM
Tuesday 8/27/2019
KEXP Studios, Seattle

KEXP Tour (RSVP Please) [walks, hikes, and guided tours]
2:00 PM - 2:45 PM
Wednesday 8/28/2019
KEXP Studios, Seattle

KEXP Tour (RSVP Please) [walks, hikes, and guided tours]
2:00 PM - 2:45 PM
Thursday 8/29/2019
KEXP Studios, Seattle

KEXP Tour (RSVP Please) [walks, hikes, and guided tours]
2:00 PM - 2:45 PM
Friday 8/30/2019
KEXP Studios, Seattle

KEXP Tour (RSVP Please) [walks, hikes, and guided tours]
2:00 PM - 2:45 PM
Saturday 8/31/2019
KEXP Studios, Seattle

KEXP Tour (RSVP Please) [walks, hikes, and guided tours]
2:00 PM - 2:45 PM
Sunday 9/1/2019
KEXP Studios, Seattle

KEXP Tour (RSVP Please) [walks, hikes, and guided tours]
2:00 PM - 2:45 PM
Tuesday 9/3/2019
KEXP Studios, Seattle

KEXP Tour (RSVP Please) [walks, hikes, and guided tours]
2:00 PM - 2:45 PM
Wednesday 9/4/2019
KEXP Studios, Seattle

KEXP Tour (RSVP Please) [walks, hikes, and guided tours]
2:00 PM - 2:45 PM
Thursday 9/5/2019
KEXP Studios, Seattle

KEXP Tour (RSVP Please) [walks, hikes, and guided tours]
2:00 PM - 2:45 PM
Friday 9/6/2019
KEXP Studios, Seattle

KEXP Tour (RSVP Please) [walks, hikes, and guided tours]
2:00 PM - 2:45 PM
Saturday 9/7/2019
KEXP Studios, Seattle