Lake City Community Center

12531 28th Avenue NE
Seattle, WA 98125


Visit their Web Site

The Lake City Community Center is not part of the Seattle Parks System - but is instead its own center. The building is used to host a number of markets and art shows throughout the year.

Hours

M-F 9 AM - 4 PM

Toddler Gym Playtime in Lake City [play times]
9:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Tuesday 5/28/2019
Lake City Community Center, Seattle

Open Ping Pong Play in Lake City [sports you do]
4:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday 5/29/2019
Lake City Community Center, Seattle

Toddler Gym Playtime in Lake City [play times]
9:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Thursday 5/30/2019
Lake City Community Center, Seattle

Toddler Gym Playtime in Lake City [play times]
9:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Tuesday 6/4/2019
Lake City Community Center, Seattle

Open Ping Pong Play in Lake City [sports you do]
4:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday 6/5/2019
Lake City Community Center, Seattle

Toddler Gym Playtime in Lake City [play times]
9:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Thursday 6/6/2019
Lake City Community Center, Seattle

Creative Family Fridays [craft times]
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Friday 6/7/2019
Lake City Community Center, Seattle

Toddler Gym Playtime in Lake City [play times]
9:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Tuesday 6/11/2019
Lake City Community Center, Seattle

Open Ping Pong Play in Lake City [sports you do]
4:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday 6/12/2019
Lake City Community Center, Seattle

Toddler Gym Playtime in Lake City [play times]
9:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Thursday 6/13/2019
Lake City Community Center, Seattle

Toddler Gym Playtime in Lake City [play times]
9:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Tuesday 6/18/2019
Lake City Community Center, Seattle

Open Ping Pong Play in Lake City [sports you do]
4:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday 6/19/2019
Lake City Community Center, Seattle

Toddler Gym Playtime in Lake City [play times]
9:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Thursday 6/20/2019
Lake City Community Center, Seattle

Lake City Film Festival [movies]
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Friday 6/21/2019
Lake City Community Center, Seattle

Toddler Gym Playtime in Lake City [play times]
9:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Tuesday 6/25/2019
Lake City Community Center, Seattle

Open Ping Pong Play in Lake City [sports you do]
4:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday 6/26/2019
Lake City Community Center, Seattle

Toddler Gym Playtime in Lake City [play times]
9:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Thursday 6/27/2019
Lake City Community Center, Seattle

Toddler Gym Playtime in Lake City [play times]
9:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Tuesday 7/2/2019
Lake City Community Center, Seattle

Open Ping Pong Play in Lake City [sports you do]
4:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday 7/3/2019
Lake City Community Center, Seattle

Toddler Gym Playtime in Lake City [play times]
9:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Thursday 7/4/2019
Lake City Community Center, Seattle