Lakeshore Learning

Avg:
Not Rated
Your Rating:

twitter facebook

Visit their Web Site

Lakeshore is a supply store for teachers. They carry a wide range of learning supplies and, most importantly for this site, they hold free weekly craft activities for the kids.

Hours

Mon.–Fri., 9:00 a.m.–8:00 p.m. Sat., 9:00 a.m.–6:00 p.m. Sun., 11:00 a.m.–6:00 p.m.

Visit like a pro!
Lakeshore Learning

Events scheduled at Lakeshore Learning

Free Crafts for Kids at Lakeshore Learning [craft times]
11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Saturday 4/18/2020
Lakeshore Learning, Bellevue

Free Crafts for Kids at Lakeshore Learning [craft times]
11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Saturday 4/25/2020
Lakeshore Learning, Bellevue

Free Crafts for Kids at Lakeshore Learning [craft times]
11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Saturday 5/2/2020
Lakeshore Learning, Bellevue

Free Crafts for Kids at Lakeshore Learning [craft times]
11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Saturday 5/9/2020
Lakeshore Learning, Bellevue

Free Crafts for Kids at Lakeshore Learning [craft times]
11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Saturday 5/16/2020
Lakeshore Learning, Bellevue

Free Crafts for Kids at Lakeshore Learning [craft times]
11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Saturday 5/23/2020
Lakeshore Learning, Bellevue

Free Crafts for Kids at Lakeshore Learning [craft times]
11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Saturday 5/30/2020
Lakeshore Learning, Bellevue

Free Crafts for Kids at Lakeshore Learning [craft times]
11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Saturday 6/6/2020
Lakeshore Learning, Bellevue

Free Crafts for Kids at Lakeshore Learning [craft times]
11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Saturday 6/13/2020
Lakeshore Learning, Bellevue

Free Crafts for Kids at Lakeshore Learning [craft times]
11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Saturday 6/20/2020
Lakeshore Learning, Bellevue

Free Crafts for Kids at Lakeshore Learning [craft times]
11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Saturday 6/27/2020
Lakeshore Learning, Bellevue

Free Crafts for Kids at Lakeshore Learning [craft times]
11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Saturday 7/4/2020
Lakeshore Learning, Bellevue

Free Crafts for Kids at Lakeshore Learning [craft times]
11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Saturday 7/11/2020
Lakeshore Learning, Bellevue

Free Crafts for Kids at Lakeshore Learning [craft times]
11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Saturday 7/18/2020
Lakeshore Learning, Bellevue

Free Crafts for Kids at Lakeshore Learning [craft times]
11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Saturday 7/25/2020
Lakeshore Learning, Bellevue

Free Crafts for Kids at Lakeshore Learning [craft times]
11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Saturday 8/1/2020
Lakeshore Learning, Bellevue

Free Crafts for Kids at Lakeshore Learning [craft times]
11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Saturday 8/8/2020
Lakeshore Learning, Bellevue

Free Crafts for Kids at Lakeshore Learning [craft times]
11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Saturday 8/15/2020
Lakeshore Learning, Bellevue

Free Crafts for Kids at Lakeshore Learning [craft times]
11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Saturday 8/22/2020
Lakeshore Learning, Bellevue

Free Crafts for Kids at Lakeshore Learning [craft times]
11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Saturday 8/29/2020
Lakeshore Learning, Bellevue

Covid-19 Announcement
With most events being shut down due to efforts to help flatten the COVID-19 curve, we are going to start publishing other ideas to help businesses. Some of these ideas might be to help visit businesses that are still open, while others may be buying from them online while their physical locations are closed. If you have an idea for one, please feel free to add it as an event - and then we will help get it published. Stay strong Seattle! We will get through this together.