Seattle Art Museum

Avg:
Your Rating:

twitter facebook yelp

Visit their Web Site

The largest art museum is Washington state is located in downtown Seattle. In addition to its exhibits, the museum also features a cafe and museum shop.

Hours

Monday - Tuesday: Closed, Wed 10am-5pm, Thurs 10am-9pm, Fri-Sun 10am-5pm

Visit like a pro!
Seattle Art Museum

Events scheduled at Seattle Art Museum

Free First Thursday at the Seattle Art Museum [museums, zoos, & aquariums]
10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Thursday 4/16/2020
Seattle Art Museum, Seattle

Free First Thursday at the Seattle Art Museum [museums, zoos, & aquariums]
10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Thursday 4/23/2020
Seattle Art Museum, Seattle

Free First Thursday at the Seattle Art Museum [museums, zoos, & aquariums]
10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Thursday 4/30/2020
Seattle Art Museum, Seattle

Free First Thursday at the Seattle Art Museum [museums, zoos, & aquariums]
10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Thursday 5/7/2020
Seattle Art Museum, Seattle

Free First Thursday at the Seattle Art Museum [museums, zoos, & aquariums]
10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Thursday 5/14/2020
Seattle Art Museum, Seattle

Free First Thursday at the Seattle Art Museum [museums, zoos, & aquariums]
10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Thursday 5/21/2020
Seattle Art Museum, Seattle

Free First Thursday at the Seattle Art Museum [museums, zoos, & aquariums]
10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Thursday 5/28/2020
Seattle Art Museum, Seattle

Free First Thursday at the Seattle Art Museum [museums, zoos, & aquariums]
10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Thursday 6/4/2020
Seattle Art Museum, Seattle

Free First Thursday at the Seattle Art Museum [museums, zoos, & aquariums]
10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Thursday 6/11/2020
Seattle Art Museum, Seattle

Free First Thursday at the Seattle Art Museum [museums, zoos, & aquariums]
10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Thursday 6/18/2020
Seattle Art Museum, Seattle

Free First Thursday at the Seattle Art Museum [museums, zoos, & aquariums]
10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Thursday 6/25/2020
Seattle Art Museum, Seattle

Free First Thursday at the Seattle Art Museum [museums, zoos, & aquariums]
10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Thursday 7/2/2020
Seattle Art Museum, Seattle

Free First Thursday at the Seattle Art Museum [museums, zoos, & aquariums]
10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Thursday 7/9/2020
Seattle Art Museum, Seattle

Free First Thursday at the Seattle Art Museum [museums, zoos, & aquariums]
10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Thursday 7/16/2020
Seattle Art Museum, Seattle

Free First Thursday at the Seattle Art Museum [museums, zoos, & aquariums]
10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Thursday 7/23/2020
Seattle Art Museum, Seattle

Free First Thursday at the Seattle Art Museum [museums, zoos, & aquariums]
10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Thursday 7/30/2020
Seattle Art Museum, Seattle

Free First Thursday at the Seattle Art Museum [museums, zoos, & aquariums]
10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Thursday 8/6/2020
Seattle Art Museum, Seattle

Free First Thursday at the Seattle Art Museum [museums, zoos, & aquariums]
10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Thursday 8/13/2020
Seattle Art Museum, Seattle

Free First Thursday at the Seattle Art Museum [museums, zoos, & aquariums]
10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Thursday 8/20/2020
Seattle Art Museum, Seattle

Free First Thursday at the Seattle Art Museum [museums, zoos, & aquariums]
10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Thursday 8/27/2020
Seattle Art Museum, Seattle

Covid-19 Announcement
With most events being shut down due to efforts to help flatten the COVID-19 curve, we are going to start publishing other ideas to help businesses. Some of these ideas might be to help visit businesses that are still open, while others may be buying from them online while their physical locations are closed. If you have an idea for one, please feel free to add it as an event - and then we will help get it published. Stay strong Seattle! We will get through this together.