Seattle City Hall

600 Fourth Avenue
Seattle, WA 98104


Visit their Web Site

City Hall Farmers Market [farmers & flea markets]
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Tuesday 5/28/2019
Seattle City Hall, Seattle

City Hall Farmers Market [farmers & flea markets]
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Tuesday 6/4/2019
Seattle City Hall, Seattle

City Hall Farmers Market [farmers & flea markets]
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Tuesday 6/11/2019
Seattle City Hall, Seattle

City Hall Farmers Market [farmers & flea markets]
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Tuesday 6/18/2019
Seattle City Hall, Seattle

City Hall Farmers Market [farmers & flea markets]
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Tuesday 6/25/2019
Seattle City Hall, Seattle

City Hall Farmers Market [farmers & flea markets]
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Tuesday 7/2/2019
Seattle City Hall, Seattle

City Hall Farmers Market [farmers & flea markets]
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Tuesday 7/9/2019
Seattle City Hall, Seattle

City Hall Farmers Market [farmers & flea markets]
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Tuesday 7/16/2019
Seattle City Hall, Seattle

City Hall Farmers Market [farmers & flea markets]
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Tuesday 7/23/2019
Seattle City Hall, Seattle

City Hall Farmers Market [farmers & flea markets]
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Tuesday 7/30/2019
Seattle City Hall, Seattle

City Hall Farmers Market [farmers & flea markets]
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Tuesday 8/6/2019
Seattle City Hall, Seattle

City Hall Farmers Market [farmers & flea markets]
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Tuesday 8/13/2019
Seattle City Hall, Seattle

City Hall Farmers Market [farmers & flea markets]
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Tuesday 8/20/2019
Seattle City Hall, Seattle

City Hall Farmers Market [farmers & flea markets]
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Tuesday 8/27/2019
Seattle City Hall, Seattle

City Hall Farmers Market [farmers & flea markets]
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Tuesday 9/3/2019
Seattle City Hall, Seattle

City Hall Farmers Market [farmers & flea markets]
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Tuesday 9/10/2019
Seattle City Hall, Seattle

City Hall Farmers Market [farmers & flea markets]
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Tuesday 9/17/2019
Seattle City Hall, Seattle

City Hall Farmers Market [farmers & flea markets]
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Tuesday 9/24/2019
Seattle City Hall, Seattle

City Hall Farmers Market [farmers & flea markets]
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Tuesday 10/1/2019
Seattle City Hall, Seattle

City Hall Farmers Market [farmers & flea markets]
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Tuesday 10/8/2019
Seattle City Hall, Seattle