St. James Cathedral

804 9th Avenue
Seattle, WA 98104


Visit their Web Site

St. James Cathedral is located on Seattle's First Hill and is over 100 years old!

Free Tour of St. James Cathedral [walks, hikes, and guided tours]
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Wednesday 12/19/2018
St. James Cathedral, Seattle

Free Tour of St. James Cathedral [walks, hikes, and guided tours]
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Wednesday 12/26/2018
St. James Cathedral, Seattle

Free Tour of St. James Cathedral [walks, hikes, and guided tours]
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Wednesday 1/2/2019
St. James Cathedral, Seattle

Free Tour of St. James Cathedral [walks, hikes, and guided tours]
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Wednesday 1/9/2019
St. James Cathedral, Seattle

Free Tour of St. James Cathedral [walks, hikes, and guided tours]
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Wednesday 1/16/2019
St. James Cathedral, Seattle

Free Tour of St. James Cathedral [walks, hikes, and guided tours]
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Wednesday 1/23/2019
St. James Cathedral, Seattle

Free Tour of St. James Cathedral [walks, hikes, and guided tours]
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Wednesday 1/30/2019
St. James Cathedral, Seattle

Free Tour of St. James Cathedral [walks, hikes, and guided tours]
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Wednesday 2/6/2019
St. James Cathedral, Seattle

Free Tour of St. James Cathedral [walks, hikes, and guided tours]
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Wednesday 2/13/2019
St. James Cathedral, Seattle

Free Tour of St. James Cathedral [walks, hikes, and guided tours]
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Wednesday 2/20/2019
St. James Cathedral, Seattle

Free Tour of St. James Cathedral [walks, hikes, and guided tours]
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Wednesday 2/27/2019
St. James Cathedral, Seattle




Top event categories




Play Times
Story Times
Festivals
Museum times
Holiday Events



Advertisement