Triple XXX Root Beer

98 NE Gilman Blvd
Issaquah, WA 98027


Visit their Web Site

Triple XXX Root Beer is located right off the I-90 and hosts car shows during most weekends throughout the year. The Triple XXX is a restaurant, and has been operating at its current location since 1968. This is a fun place to bring the kids - they'll love all the 50's and 60's memorabilia on the walls, and probably also love the great sandwiches and shakes. On car show days, the restaurant can get pretty packed - but if you're patient you'll get a spot. One thing to note about the Triple XXX - they don't take credit nor debit cards. So, make sure to have cash ready. It's a unique bit of Americana that we're lucky to have in our backyard.

Hours

M-Su: 10:30 am - 8:30 pm

Annual Burgers and BMWs Car Shows [planes, trains & autos]
10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Sunday 5/26/2019
Triple XXX Root Beer, Issaquah

Convertibles Only Car Show [planes, trains & autos]
10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Sunday 6/2/2019
Triple XXX Root Beer, Issaquah

Fenders and Fins Car Show [planes, trains & autos]
10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sunday 6/9/2019
Triple XXX Root Beer, Issaquah

Fenders on Front Street [planes, trains & autos]
8:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Sunday 6/16/2019
Triple XXX Root Beer, Issaquah

Cadillac - LaSalle and Lincoln Show [planes, trains & autos]
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday 6/23/2019
Triple XXX Root Beer, Issaquah

NW Hotrod Hall of Fame Car Show [planes, trains & autos]
10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Sunday 6/30/2019
Triple XXX Root Beer, Issaquah

Camaro Club Show [planes, trains & autos]
10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Sunday 7/14/2019
Triple XXX Root Beer, Issaquah

All Mopar Meet and Greet [planes, trains & autos]
10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Sunday 7/21/2019
Triple XXX Root Beer, Issaquah

Corvette Marque Club Seattle Vette Show [planes, trains & autos]
10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Sunday 7/28/2019
Triple XXX Root Beer, Issaquah

Old Rides (Roger Jackson) Classic Car Show [planes, trains & autos]
10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Sunday 8/4/2019
Triple XXX Root Beer, Issaquah

Tri-5-6-7 Chevy Show [planes, trains & autos]
10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Sunday 8/18/2019
Triple XXX Root Beer, Issaquah

Classic Swagger Car Show [planes, trains & autos]
10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Sunday 8/25/2019
Triple XXX Root Beer, Issaquah

Oldsmobile Club of America (Buick and Pontiac) Car Show [planes, trains & autos]
10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Sunday 9/1/2019
Triple XXX Root Beer, Issaquah

National Drive Electric Week Show [planes, trains & autos]
10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Sunday 9/15/2019
Triple XXX Root Beer, Issaquah

VW Fall Fling [planes, trains & autos]
10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Sunday 9/22/2019
Triple XXX Root Beer, Issaquah

PT Cruisers Pumpkin Bash [planes, trains & autos]
10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Saturday 10/26/2019
Triple XXX Root Beer, Issaquah