University Heights Center

Avg:
Not Rated
Your Rating:

facebook yelp

Visit their Web Site

Visit like a pro!

Events scheduled at University Heights Center

University District Farmers Market [farmers & flea markets]
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Saturday 5/21/2022
University Heights Center, Seattle

University District Farmers Market [farmers & flea markets]
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Saturday 5/28/2022
University Heights Center, Seattle

University District Farmers Market [farmers & flea markets]
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Saturday 6/4/2022
University Heights Center, Seattle

University District Farmers Market [farmers & flea markets]
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Saturday 6/11/2022
University Heights Center, Seattle

University District Farmers Market [farmers & flea markets]
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Saturday 6/18/2022
University Heights Center, Seattle

University District Farmers Market [farmers & flea markets]
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Saturday 6/25/2022
University Heights Center, Seattle

University District Farmers Market [farmers & flea markets]
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Saturday 7/2/2022
University Heights Center, Seattle

University District Farmers Market [farmers & flea markets]
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Saturday 7/9/2022
University Heights Center, Seattle

University District Farmers Market [farmers & flea markets]
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Saturday 7/16/2022
University Heights Center, Seattle

University District Farmers Market [farmers & flea markets]
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Saturday 7/23/2022
University Heights Center, Seattle

University District Farmers Market [farmers & flea markets]
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Saturday 7/30/2022
University Heights Center, Seattle

University District Farmers Market [farmers & flea markets]
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Saturday 8/6/2022
University Heights Center, Seattle

University District Farmers Market [farmers & flea markets]
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Saturday 8/13/2022
University Heights Center, Seattle

University District Farmers Market [farmers & flea markets]
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Saturday 8/20/2022
University Heights Center, Seattle

University District Farmers Market [farmers & flea markets]
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Saturday 8/27/2022
University Heights Center, Seattle

University District Farmers Market [farmers & flea markets]
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Saturday 9/3/2022
University Heights Center, Seattle

University District Farmers Market [farmers & flea markets]
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Saturday 9/10/2022
University Heights Center, Seattle

University District Farmers Market [farmers & flea markets]
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Saturday 9/17/2022
University Heights Center, Seattle

University District Farmers Market [farmers & flea markets]
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Saturday 9/24/2022
University Heights Center, Seattle

University District Farmers Market [farmers & flea markets]
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Saturday 10/1/2022
University Heights Center, Seattle

Support a Seattle area event organizationLOCAL EVENT ORGANIZATIONS NEED YOUR HELP!

Donating or becoming a member will really help these organizations.

Burke Museum Natural History
Become a member

Connections Museum
Donate

Flying Heritage and Combat Armor Museum
Become a member

Henry Art Museum
Donate | Become a member

Kidsquest Childrens Museum
Become a member

MOHAI
Become a member

MoPOP
Donate | Become a member

Museum of Flight
Help Keep Us Flying | Become a member

National Nordic Museum
Donate | Become a member

Northwest African American Museum
Donate | Become a member

Northwest Maritime Center
Donate | Become a member

Pacific NW Ballet
Relief Fund

Pacific Science Center
Give to PacSi | Become a member

Pike Place Market
Donate

Seattle Aquarium
Donate | Become a member

Seattle Art Museum
SAM Fund | Become member

Seattle Childrens Museum
Give now | Become a member

Seattle Childrens Theatre
SCT Emergency Relief Fund

Seattle Opera
Give Now

Seattle Pinball Museum
Buy an e-gift card

Seattle Symphony
Give

StoryBook Theater
Donate

The Stranger
Support The Stranger

Wing Luke Museum
Donate | Become a member