Van Vorst Plaza

426 Terry Avenue North
Seattle, WA 98109


Visit their Web Site

Located within South Lake Union, this plaza hosts a number of outdoor concerts during the warmer months. Ideally situated for Amazon employees on their lunch break.

South Lake Union Farmers Market [farmers & flea markets]
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Thursday 5/30/2019
Van Vorst Plaza, Seattle

South Lake Union Farmers Market [farmers & flea markets]
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Thursday 6/6/2019
Van Vorst Plaza, Seattle

South Lake Union Farmers Market [farmers & flea markets]
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Thursday 6/13/2019
Van Vorst Plaza, Seattle

South Lake Union Farmers Market [farmers & flea markets]
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Thursday 6/20/2019
Van Vorst Plaza, Seattle

South Lake Union Farmers Market [farmers & flea markets]
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Thursday 6/27/2019
Van Vorst Plaza, Seattle

South Lake Union Farmers Market [farmers & flea markets]
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Thursday 7/4/2019
Van Vorst Plaza, Seattle

South Lake Union Farmers Market [farmers & flea markets]
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Thursday 7/11/2019
Van Vorst Plaza, Seattle

South Lake Union Farmers Market [farmers & flea markets]
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Thursday 7/18/2019
Van Vorst Plaza, Seattle

South Lake Union Farmers Market [farmers & flea markets]
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Thursday 7/25/2019
Van Vorst Plaza, Seattle

South Lake Union Farmers Market [farmers & flea markets]
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Thursday 8/1/2019
Van Vorst Plaza, Seattle

South Lake Union Farmers Market [farmers & flea markets]
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Thursday 8/8/2019
Van Vorst Plaza, Seattle

South Lake Union Farmers Market [farmers & flea markets]
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Thursday 8/15/2019
Van Vorst Plaza, Seattle

South Lake Union Farmers Market [farmers & flea markets]
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Thursday 8/22/2019
Van Vorst Plaza, Seattle

South Lake Union Farmers Market [farmers & flea markets]
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Thursday 8/29/2019
Van Vorst Plaza, Seattle

South Lake Union Farmers Market [farmers & flea markets]
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Thursday 9/5/2019
Van Vorst Plaza, Seattle

South Lake Union Farmers Market [farmers & flea markets]
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Thursday 9/12/2019
Van Vorst Plaza, Seattle

South Lake Union Farmers Market [farmers & flea markets]
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Thursday 9/19/2019
Van Vorst Plaza, Seattle

South Lake Union Farmers Market [farmers & flea markets]
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Thursday 9/26/2019
Van Vorst Plaza, Seattle

South Lake Union Farmers Market [farmers & flea markets]
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Thursday 10/3/2019
Van Vorst Plaza, Seattle

South Lake Union Farmers Market [farmers & flea markets]
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Thursday 10/10/2019
Van Vorst Plaza, Seattle