20% off books sale at Third Place Books[craft and game times]
Avg:
Not Rated
Your Rating:

-
Wednesday, January 1, 2020

This event has already ended.

Submitted by
Profile PicGreg

Weatherproof!
Every year on January 1st, Third Place Books has their big 20% off sale!
Visit like a pro!
20% off books sale at Third Place Books

Other Events Taking Place Here

Live music at Third Place Commons in Lake Forest Park [music and concerts]
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, October 2, 2020

Live music at Third Place Commons in Lake Forest Park [music and concerts]
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, October 3, 2020

Lake Forest Park Farmers Market [farmers & flea markets]
10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, October 4, 2020

Live music at Third Place Commons in Lake Forest Park [music and concerts]
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, October 9, 2020

Live music at Third Place Commons in Lake Forest Park [music and concerts]
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, October 10, 2020

Lake Forest Park Farmers Market [farmers & flea markets]
10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, October 11, 2020

Live music at Third Place Commons in Lake Forest Park [music and concerts]
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, October 16, 2020

Live music at Third Place Commons in Lake Forest Park [music and concerts]
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, October 17, 2020

Lake Forest Park Farmers Market [farmers & flea markets]
10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, October 18, 2020

Live music at Third Place Commons in Lake Forest Park [music and concerts]
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, October 23, 2020