20% off books sale at Third Place Books[craft times]

-
Wednesday, January 1, 2020

Submitted by
Profile PicGreg

More Info / Tickets

Add to Calendar

Every year on January 1st, Third Place Books has their big 20% off sale!
Third Place Books Lake Forest Park
17171 Bothell Way NE
Lake Forest Park, WA 98155
Visit their Web Site

20% off books sale at Third Place Books

Other Events Taking Place Here

Live music at Third Place Commons in Lake Forest Park [music and concerts]
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, January 31, 2020

Live music at Third Place Commons in Lake Forest Park [music and concerts]
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, February 1, 2020

Live music at Third Place Commons in Lake Forest Park [music and concerts]
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, February 7, 2020

Live music at Third Place Commons in Lake Forest Park [music and concerts]
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, February 8, 2020

Live music at Third Place Commons in Lake Forest Park [music and concerts]
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, February 14, 2020

Live music at Third Place Commons in Lake Forest Park [music and concerts]
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, February 15, 2020

Live music at Third Place Commons in Lake Forest Park [music and concerts]
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, February 21, 2020

Live music at Third Place Commons in Lake Forest Park [music and concerts]
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, February 22, 2020

Live music at Third Place Commons in Lake Forest Park [music and concerts]
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, February 28, 2020

Live music at Third Place Commons in Lake Forest Park [music and concerts]
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, February 29, 2020





Advertisement