Issaquah Spring Electric Vehicles Car Show[craft times]

-
Sunday, May 5, 2019

Submitted by
Profile PicGreg

More Info / Tickets

Add to Calendar

Triple XXX rootbeer is the place to be, and today you can stop by and check out all of the cool electric vehicles on display. Car enthusiasts bring show off their rides, and many of the owners are happy to talk to you about the work they've done. Stroll around and check out all the rides - and if you're hungry - grab a burger or two.
Triple XXX Root Beer
98 NE Gilman Blvd
Issaquah, WA 98027
Visit their Web Site

Issaquah Spring Electric Vehicles Car Show

Other Events Taking Place Here

Pre-1970 Vintage Travel Trailers [planes, trains & autos]
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, May 19, 2019

Annual Burgers and BMWs Car Shows [planes, trains & autos]
10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, May 26, 2019

Convertibles Only Car Show [planes, trains & autos]
10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, June 2, 2019

Fenders and Fins Car Show [planes, trains & autos]
10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sunday, June 9, 2019

Fenders on Front Street [planes, trains & autos]
8:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, June 16, 2019

Cadillac - LaSalle and Lincoln Show [planes, trains & autos]
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, June 23, 2019

NW Hotrod Hall of Fame Car Show [planes, trains & autos]
10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, June 30, 2019

Camaro Club Show [planes, trains & autos]
10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, July 14, 2019

All Mopar Meet and Greet [planes, trains & autos]
10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, July 21, 2019

Corvette Marque Club Seattle Vette Show [planes, trains & autos]
10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, July 28, 2019





Advertisement