Free Tour of St. James Cathedral[walks, hikes, and guided tours]

-
Wednesday, October 9, 2019

Submitted by
Profile PicGreg

More Info / Tickets

Add to Calendar

Join the weekly tour at First Hill's St. James Cathedral. See the chapel, organs, stained glass and more at this 100 year old Catholic church.
St. James Cathedral
804 9th Avenue
Seattle, WA 98104
Visit their Web Site

Free Tour of St. James Cathedral

Other Events Taking Place Here

Free Tour of St. James Cathedral [walks, hikes, and guided tours]
1:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Wednesday, September 25, 2019

Free Tour of St. James Cathedral [walks, hikes, and guided tours]
1:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Wednesday, October 2, 2019

Free Tour of St. James Cathedral [walks, hikes, and guided tours]
1:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Wednesday, October 9, 2019

Free Tour of St. James Cathedral [walks, hikes, and guided tours]
1:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Wednesday, October 16, 2019

Free Tour of St. James Cathedral [walks, hikes, and guided tours]
1:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Wednesday, October 23, 2019

Free Tour of St. James Cathedral [walks, hikes, and guided tours]
1:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Wednesday, October 30, 2019

Free Tour of St. James Cathedral [walks, hikes, and guided tours]
1:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Wednesday, November 6, 2019

Free Tour of St. James Cathedral [walks, hikes, and guided tours]
1:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Wednesday, November 13, 2019

Free Tour of St. James Cathedral [walks, hikes, and guided tours]
1:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Wednesday, November 20, 2019

Free Tour of St. James Cathedral [walks, hikes, and guided tours]
1:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Wednesday, November 27, 2019





Advertisement