Free First Thursday at the Seattle Art Museum[museums, zoos, & aquariums]
Avg:
Your Rating:

-
Thursday, May 14, 2020

This event has already ended.

Submitted by
Profile PicGreg

Free event!
Weatherproof!
The Seattle Art Museum's Collections and Installations are free for everyone today. Special exhibitions are $9.99 and under.
Visit like a pro!
Free First Thursday at the Seattle Art Museum

Other Events Taking Place Here

Free First Thursday at the Seattle Art Museum [museums, zoos, & aquariums]
10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, July 16, 2020

Free First Thursday at the Seattle Art Museum [museums, zoos, & aquariums]
10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, July 23, 2020

Free First Thursday at the Seattle Art Museum [museums, zoos, & aquariums]
10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, July 30, 2020

Free First Thursday at the Seattle Art Museum [museums, zoos, & aquariums]
10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, August 6, 2020

Free First Thursday at the Seattle Art Museum [museums, zoos, & aquariums]
10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, August 13, 2020

Free First Thursday at the Seattle Art Museum [museums, zoos, & aquariums]
10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, August 20, 2020

Free First Thursday at the Seattle Art Museum [museums, zoos, & aquariums]
10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, August 27, 2020

Free First Thursday at the Seattle Art Museum [museums, zoos, & aquariums]
10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, September 3, 2020

Free First Thursday at the Seattle Art Museum [museums, zoos, & aquariums]
10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, September 10, 2020

Free First Thursday at the Seattle Art Museum [museums, zoos, & aquariums]
10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, September 17, 2020