Ballard Sunday Farmers Market[farmers & flea markets]
Avg:
Your Rating:

-
Sunday, December 27, 2020

Submitted by
Profile PicGreg

Free event!
Rain or shine, the Sunday Ballard Farmers Market takes place each Sunday throughout the year. There is plenty of parking in the Ballard area (although you may have to walk a few blocks to get to the market), and the market itself closes some of the streets in Old Ballard.
Visit like a pro!
Ballard Sunday Farmers Market

Other Events Taking Place Here

Ballard Sunday Farmers Market [farmers & flea markets]
10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, September 27, 2020

Ballard Sunday Farmers Market [farmers & flea markets]
10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, October 4, 2020

Ballard Sunday Farmers Market [farmers & flea markets]
10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, October 11, 2020

Ballard Sunday Farmers Market [farmers & flea markets]
10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, October 18, 2020

Ballard Sunday Farmers Market [farmers & flea markets]
10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, October 25, 2020

Ballard Sunday Farmers Market [farmers & flea markets]
10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, November 1, 2020

Ballard Sunday Farmers Market [farmers & flea markets]
10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, November 8, 2020

Ballard Sunday Farmers Market [farmers & flea markets]
10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, November 15, 2020

Ballard Sunday Farmers Market [farmers & flea markets]
10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, November 22, 2020

Ballard Sunday Farmers Market [farmers & flea markets]
10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, November 29, 2020