40th Annual Naturalization Ceremony - July 4, 2022[holiday events]
Avg:
Not Rated
Your Rating:

-
Thursday, July 4, 2024

Welcome our newest US citizens this Fourth of July. Congratulations everyone! Over 500 citizens will be naturalized as US citizens today - and the ceremony is free to attend. The formal program begins at 12 p.m. and the event takes place at Fisher Pavilion at Seattle Center.
Visit like a pro!
40th Annual Naturalization Ceremony - July 4, 2022

Other Events Taking Place Here

Seattle Cherry Blossom & Japanese Cultural Festival 2024 (Day 3 of 3) [cultural events]
11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, April 14, 2024

Asian Pacific Islander Heritage Month Celebration [cultural events]
11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, May 4, 2024

Spirit of Africa Festival 2024 [cultural events]
10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, May 11, 2024

A Glimpse of China Festival [cultural events]
10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, May 18, 2024

Northwest Folklife 2024 [festivals]
5:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Friday, May 24, 2024

Northwest Folklife 2024 [festivals]
11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Saturday, May 25, 2024

Northwest Folklife 2024 [festivals]
11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Sunday, May 26, 2024

Northwest Folklife 2023 [festivals]
11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Monday, May 27, 2024

Pagdiriwang Philippine Festival 2024 (Day 1 of 2) [cultural events]
10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, June 1, 2024

Pagdiriwang Philippine Festival 2024 (Day 2 of 2) [cultural events]
11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, June 2, 2024





Advertisement