Free First Thursday at the Burke Museum[museums, zoos, & aquariums]
Avg:
Not Rated
Your Rating:

-
Thursday, November 2, 2023

This event has already ended.

Submitted by
Profile PicSeattle

Free event!
Weatherproof!
The Burke Museum is free today!
Visit like a pro!
Free First Thursday at the Burke Museum

Other Events Taking Place Here

Free First Thursday at the Burke Museum [museums, zoos, & aquariums]
10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, June 6, 2024

Free First Thursday at the Burke Museum [museums, zoos, & aquariums]
10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, July 4, 2024

Free First Thursday at the Burke Museum [museums, zoos, & aquariums]
10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, August 1, 2024

Free First Thursday at the Burke Museum [museums, zoos, & aquariums]
10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, September 5, 2024

Free First Thursday at the Burke Museum [museums, zoos, & aquariums]
10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, October 3, 2024

Free First Thursday at the Burke Museum [museums, zoos, & aquariums]
10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, November 7, 2024

Free First Thursday at the Burke Museum [museums, zoos, & aquariums]
10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, December 5, 2024

Free First Thursday at the Burke Museum [museums, zoos, & aquariums]
10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, January 2, 2025

Free First Thursday at the Burke Museum [museums, zoos, & aquariums]
10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, February 6, 2025

Free First Thursday at the Burke Museum [museums, zoos, & aquariums]
10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, March 6, 2025





Advertisement