Ballard Farmers Market[farmers & flea markets]
Avg:
Not Rated
Your Rating:

-
Sunday, November 12, 2023

Submitted by
Profile PicSeattle

Free event!
Open year round rain or shine, the Ballard Farmers market is one of Seattle's most popular farmers markets.
Visit like a pro!
Ballard Farmers Market

Other Events Taking Place Here

Ballard Farmers Market [farmers & flea markets]
9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Sunday, October 8, 2023

Ballard Farmers Market [farmers & flea markets]
9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Sunday, October 15, 2023

Ballard Farmers Market [farmers & flea markets]
9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Sunday, October 22, 2023

Ballard Farmers Market [farmers & flea markets]
9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Sunday, October 29, 2023

Ballard Farmers Market [farmers & flea markets]
9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Sunday, November 5, 2023

Ballard Farmers Market [farmers & flea markets]
9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Sunday, November 19, 2023

Ballard Farmers Market [farmers & flea markets]
9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Sunday, November 26, 2023

Ballard Farmers Market [farmers & flea markets]
9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Sunday, December 3, 2023

Ballard Farmers Market [farmers & flea markets]
9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Sunday, December 10, 2023

Ballard Farmers Market [farmers & flea markets]
9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Sunday, December 17, 2023





Advertisement