Irish Festival 2024[cultural events]
Avg:
Not Rated
Your Rating:

-
Sunday, March 17, 2024

Submitted by
Profile PicGreg

The Seattle Center's Irish Week culminates with a two-day Irish Festival. Enjoy the performances in the Armory and explore the other exhibits/shops/vendors at Seattle Center. This is a great opportunity to get ready for St. Patrick's Day. This is a free and fun kid-friendly event, so be sure to bring everyone!
Visit like a pro!
Irish Festival 2024

Other Events Taking Place Here

Irish Festival 2023 [cultural events]
10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, March 16, 2024

Seattle’s French Fest: A Celebration of French-Speaking Cultures [cultural events]
11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, March 24, 2024

Seattle Cherry Blossom & Japanese Cultural Festival 2024 (Day 1 of 3) [cultural events]
5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, April 12, 2024

Seattle Cherry Blossom & Japanese Cultural Festival 2024 (Day 2 of 3) [cultural events]
10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, April 13, 2024

Seattle Cherry Blossom & Japanese Cultural Festival 2024 (Day 3 of 3) [cultural events]
11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, April 14, 2024

Asian Pacific Islander Heritage Month Celebration [cultural events]
11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, May 4, 2024

Spirit of Africa Festival 2024 [cultural events]
10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, May 11, 2024

A Glimpse of China Festival [cultural events]
10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, May 18, 2024

Pagdiriwang Philippine Festival 2024 (Day 1 of 2) [cultural events]
10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, June 1, 2024

Pagdiriwang Philippine Festival 2024 (Day 2 of 2) [cultural events]
11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, June 2, 2024





Advertisement