Seattle Cherry Blossom & Japanese Cultural Festival 2024 (Day 1 of 3)[cultural events]
Avg:
Not Rated
Your Rating:

-
Friday, April 12, 2024

Submitted by
Profile PicGreg

The Seattle Cherry Blossom and Japanese Cultural Festival is one of the bigger cultural events in Seattle. In existence for over 40 years, this annual event takes place throughout a number of locations at the Seattle Center. The festival is free to the public and is packed with a wide range of activities, performances, classes, and food demonstrations.
Visit like a pro!
Seattle Cherry Blossom & Japanese Cultural Festival 2024 (Day 1 of 3)

Other Events Taking Place Here

Irish Festival 2023 [cultural events]
10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, March 16, 2024

Irish Festival 2024 [cultural events]
11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, March 17, 2024

Seattle’s French Fest: A Celebration of French-Speaking Cultures [cultural events]
11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, March 24, 2024

Seattle Cherry Blossom & Japanese Cultural Festival 2024 (Day 2 of 3) [cultural events]
10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, April 13, 2024

Seattle Cherry Blossom & Japanese Cultural Festival 2024 (Day 3 of 3) [cultural events]
11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, April 14, 2024

Asian Pacific Islander Heritage Month Celebration [cultural events]
11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, May 4, 2024

Spirit of Africa Festival 2024 [cultural events]
10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, May 11, 2024

A Glimpse of China Festival [cultural events]
10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, May 18, 2024

Pagdiriwang Philippine Festival 2024 (Day 1 of 2) [cultural events]
10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, June 1, 2024

Pagdiriwang Philippine Festival 2024 (Day 2 of 2) [cultural events]
11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, June 2, 2024





Advertisement