Spirit of Africa Festival 2023[cultural events]
Avg:
Not Rated
Your Rating:

-
Saturday, May 13, 2023

Submitted by
Profile PicGreg

Founded and produced by a local Senegalese griot musician, the festival showcases the talents of African musicians, dancers, and artists in the region and from around the country to celebrate the rich cultural heritage initially of West African -- and now all African -- people.
Visit like a pro!
Spirit of Africa Festival 2023

Other Events Taking Place Here

Irish Festival 2023 [cultural events]
11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, March 11, 2023

Irish Festival 2023 [cultural events]
10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, March 12, 2023

Seattle’s French Fest: A Celebration of French-Speaking Cultures [cultural events]
11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, March 19, 2023

Seattle Cherry Blossom & Japanese Cultural Festival 2023 [cultural events]
10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday, April 14, 2023

Seattle Cherry Blossom & Japanese Cultural Festival 2023 [cultural events]
10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, April 15, 2023

Seattle Cherry Blossom & Japanese Cultural Festival 2023 [cultural events]
5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, April 16, 2023

Asian Pacific Islander Heritage Month Celebration 2023 [cultural events]
12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, May 6, 2023

A Glimpse of China - Chinese Culture & Arts Festival 2023 [cultural events]
10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, May 20, 2023

Northwest Folklife 2023 [festivals]
5:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Friday, May 26, 2023

Northwest Folklife 2023 [festivals]
11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Saturday, May 27, 2023





Advertisement