Pagdiriwang Philippine Festival 2024 (Day 1 of 2)[cultural events]
Avg:
Not Rated
Your Rating:

-
Saturday, June 1, 2024

Submitted by
Profile PicGreg

The Pagdiriwang Philippine Festival is produced by the Filipino Cultural Heritage Society of Washington (FCHSW) and celebrates Independence Day. Traditional songs and dances will be performed. In addition to that Filipino fashions, foods, cultural games, craft activities and contemporary music, art and literature will be showcased.
Visit like a pro!
Pagdiriwang Philippine Festival 2024 (Day 1 of 2)

Other Events Taking Place Here

Irish Festival 2023 [cultural events]
10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, March 16, 2024

Irish Festival 2024 [cultural events]
11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, March 17, 2024

Seattle’s French Fest: A Celebration of French-Speaking Cultures [cultural events]
11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, March 24, 2024

Seattle Cherry Blossom & Japanese Cultural Festival 2024 (Day 1 of 3) [cultural events]
5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, April 12, 2024

Seattle Cherry Blossom & Japanese Cultural Festival 2024 (Day 2 of 3) [cultural events]
10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, April 13, 2024

Seattle Cherry Blossom & Japanese Cultural Festival 2024 (Day 3 of 3) [cultural events]
11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, April 14, 2024

Asian Pacific Islander Heritage Month Celebration [cultural events]
11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, May 4, 2024

Spirit of Africa Festival 2024 [cultural events]
10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, May 11, 2024

A Glimpse of China Festival [cultural events]
10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, May 18, 2024

Pagdiriwang Philippine Festival 2024 (Day 2 of 2) [cultural events]
11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, June 2, 2024





Advertisement