A Glimpse of China - Chinese Culture & Arts Festival 2023[cultural events]
Avg:
Not Rated
Your Rating:

-
Saturday, May 20, 2023

Chinese artist groups will perform Chinese dance, music, Wushu & Taiqi at an all day event. Interactive calligraphy and painting for children; booths and displays on Chinese arts & crafts for everyone. Plus Dragon Art Studio puppet shows!
Visit like a pro!
A Glimpse of China - Chinese Culture & Arts Festival 2023

Other Events Taking Place Here

Irish Festival 2023 [cultural events]
11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, March 11, 2023

Irish Festival 2023 [cultural events]
10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, March 12, 2023

Seattle’s French Fest: A Celebration of French-Speaking Cultures [cultural events]
11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, March 19, 2023

Seattle Cherry Blossom & Japanese Cultural Festival 2023 [cultural events]
10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday, April 14, 2023

Seattle Cherry Blossom & Japanese Cultural Festival 2023 [cultural events]
10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, April 15, 2023

Seattle Cherry Blossom & Japanese Cultural Festival 2023 [cultural events]
5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, April 16, 2023

Asian Pacific Islander Heritage Month Celebration 2023 [cultural events]
12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, May 6, 2023

Spirit of Africa Festival 2023 [cultural events]
10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, May 13, 2023

Northwest Folklife 2023 [festivals]
5:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Friday, May 26, 2023

Northwest Folklife 2023 [festivals]
11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Saturday, May 27, 2023





Advertisement