Polish Festival Seattle - Seattle Center Festal[cultural events]
Avg:
Not Rated
Your Rating:

-
Saturday, July 9, 2022

Submitted by
Profile PicGreg

Free event!
Seattle Center Festál presents Polish Festival Seattle in partnership with Seattle Polish Foundation and Polish Home Association. The festival features authentic Polish food, live music, exhibits, merchants, vodka tasting, beer garden, workshops, and more.
Visit like a pro!
Polish Festival Seattle - Seattle Center Festal

Other Events Taking Place Here

Northwest Folklife 2022 [festivals]
5:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Friday, May 27, 2022

Northwest Folklife 2022 [festivals]
11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Saturday, May 28, 2022

Northwest Folklife 2022 [festivals]
11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Sunday, May 29, 2022

Northwest Folklife 2022 [festivals]
11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Monday, May 30, 2022

Indigenous People Festival - Seattle Center Festal [cultural events]
10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, June 11, 2022

Seattle Iranian Festival - Seattle Center Festal [cultural events]
10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, June 25, 2022

38th Annual Naturalization Ceremony - July 4, 2022 [holiday events]
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Monday, July 4, 2022

Brasilfest - Seattle Center Festal [cultural events]
10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, August 21, 2022

Live Aloha Hawaiian Cultural Festival [cultural events]
12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, September 11, 2022

Croatiafest [cultural events]
12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, October 2, 2022





Advertisement