Croatiafest[cultural events]
Avg:
Not Rated
Your Rating:

-
Sunday, October 2, 2022

Submitted by
Profile PicGreg

Free event!
CroatiaFest is a 501(c)(3) non-profit organization. Since its inception in 2004, CroatiaFest’s mission is to promote and preserve Croatian culture and to educate future generations of Croatian Americans and the general public with the richness and beauty of Croatian culture and Croatian American contributions to the building of the U.S. With the Honorary Croatian Consul to the State of Washington, Dr. Frank Brozovich, and the support of the Croatian American community of the Pacific Northwest and Canada, CroatiaFest is able to present Croatian culture, history, cuisine, music, original traditional costumes and dance to the thousands of festival attendees and the hundreds of visitors of the Seattle Center campus.
Visit like a pro!
Croatiafest

Other Events Taking Place Here

Northwest Folklife 2022 [festivals]
5:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Friday, May 27, 2022

Northwest Folklife 2022 [festivals]
11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Saturday, May 28, 2022

Northwest Folklife 2022 [festivals]
11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Sunday, May 29, 2022

Northwest Folklife 2022 [festivals]
11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Monday, May 30, 2022

Indigenous People Festival - Seattle Center Festal [cultural events]
10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, June 11, 2022

Seattle Iranian Festival - Seattle Center Festal [cultural events]
10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, June 25, 2022

38th Annual Naturalization Ceremony - July 4, 2022 [holiday events]
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Monday, July 4, 2022

Polish Festival Seattle - Seattle Center Festal [cultural events]
10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, July 9, 2022

Brasilfest - Seattle Center Festal [cultural events]
10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, August 21, 2022

Live Aloha Hawaiian Cultural Festival [cultural events]
12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, September 11, 2022





Advertisement