Diwali: Lights of India - Seattle Center Festal[cultural events]
Avg:
Not Rated
Your Rating:

-
Saturday, October 22, 2022

Submitted by
Profile PicGreg

Free event!
Seattle Center Festál presents Diwali: Lights of India in partnership with Northwest Share. This year’s virtual festival features music, dance, visual art, martial arts, a cooking demonstration and more.
Visit like a pro!
Diwali: Lights of India - Seattle Center Festal

Other Events Taking Place Here

Northwest Folklife 2022 [festivals]
5:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Friday, May 27, 2022

Northwest Folklife 2022 [festivals]
11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Saturday, May 28, 2022

Northwest Folklife 2022 [festivals]
11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Sunday, May 29, 2022

Northwest Folklife 2022 [festivals]
11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Monday, May 30, 2022

Indigenous People Festival - Seattle Center Festal [cultural events]
10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, June 11, 2022

Seattle Iranian Festival - Seattle Center Festal [cultural events]
10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, June 25, 2022

38th Annual Naturalization Ceremony - July 4, 2022 [holiday events]
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Monday, July 4, 2022

Polish Festival Seattle - Seattle Center Festal [cultural events]
10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, July 9, 2022

Brasilfest - Seattle Center Festal [cultural events]
10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, August 21, 2022

Live Aloha Hawaiian Cultural Festival [cultural events]
12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, September 11, 2022





Advertisement